You are here:
  1. » Home
  2. » Areas
  3. » Mythology
  4. » Europe
  5. » Basque mythology
  6. » Introduction

Basque mythology

The Basque country (also named Euskadi) is a region between France and Spain. It consists of three provinces: Álava, Gipuzkoa, and Bizkaia. The capital is Gasteiz.

» Browse through the list of available articles in this area.

Editor: M.F. Lindemans
There are currently 98 articles in this area.
This section was last updated on October 14, 2013.


Related links

Page tools: